Filter by
  • Pam H

    WARSAW, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2021
    Just having moved to the area I was looking for a quality place to have service done on my car. They were so helpful and knowledgeable. They will definitely be my go to place.
  • Brent B

    WARSAW, IN | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Had the vehicle from 8:30-4:00 for an oil change and a noise in the steering column area they said they couldn't hear. Claimed they called and left a message but nothing on my phone that they called. Still hear the chirp.
  • Koos S

    WARSAW, IN | 2017 Cadillac CTS-V Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    I have a Cadillac that is still under a full bumper to bumper warranty. I was expecting a loaner vehicle which wasn't available. The service took longer than expected and the car was not washed. I do understand they are not a Cadillac dealer so maybe this is the norm.
  • Trenton C

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2013 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Excellent service
  • Keri S

    WABASH, IN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 15, 2021
    The finance officer cheated the paper work and made our payments longer so he could get our monthly payments lower after saying we would do the extra care warranty. Very sly and sleezy.
  • Ronald S

    ROCHESTER, IN | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    It cost me $94 for an oil change and tire rotation. My wife had her vehicle oil change and tire rotation at a Chrysler dealership for $30 less. I will have my truck serviced some place else now that I know how over priced the service is.
  • Tavonte W

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    You guys got me a great car and I love it! And service it perfect every time it needs to be serviced.
  • Amitanand B

    WARSAW, IN | 2016 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2021
    Overall happy with the service. Team was able to explain properly all servicing details and also future care. Great team
  • Helen C

    ETNA GREEN, IN | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    From the time I dropped off my Terrain for service to the time I got it back afterwards was very timely. Mike was great and very professional from start to finish. I highly recommend this Service Department for all of your service needs.
  • Ainsley B

    WARSAW, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    They were quick and did a great job.