Filter by
  • Anthoney G

    WARSAW, IN | 2013 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2022
    They made a mistake on my tire pressures, but corrected right away. I wish they would keep the express lane open for oil changes.
  • John W

    MILFORD, IN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2022
    Everyone was friendly and had refreshments while I waited got my vehicle in and out in a timely manner
  • Dan W

    ETNA GREEN, IN | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2022
    Very good customer service-Took great care of my car
  • Amy F

    MILFORD, IN | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2022
    Very quick and efficient service.
  • Kimberlie W

    BREMEN, IN | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2022
    From the time we bought our vehicle they have been in contact with us .
  • Kelly T

    NORTH WEBSTER, IN | 2016 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2022
    Most of it was great. However I requested an oil change and air filter check etc. At check out I was informed oil change was done and my air filter was dirty. Then they were wanting me to pay and leave. I had to ask why the air filter wasn’t changed. She said, I don’t know. Maybe they don’t have the part. So I asked her if she could check. She did. And said they could have the part here in just a few minutes. I said I would wait. I live 35 minutes away. I wish they had had the initiative to fix what I requested without me having to force the issue.
  • Jeff S

    WARSAW, IN | 2002 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    I specifically requested twice to not rotate the tires. It was done anyway. The service writer deducted the cost from my bill, but since I just had the tires rotated a week earlier, this rotation was negated.
  • Heather C

    WARSAW, IN | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 23, 2022
    I’ve been looking at several GMC Dealerships (even out of state) to order a new Yukon. We decided to stay local and our sales guy Matt at the Warsaw dealership actually took the time to talk to me and walk me through the process and explained all the highs and lows about ordering a new vehicle during this time. He and Justin took time to answer my many questions and never felt pushy about my order or a new sale. We decided to go in and talk to them some more and made the decision to place our order.
  • Judith C

    CLAYPOOL, IN | 2008 GMC Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Awesome service
  • Rockie L

    PLYMOUTH, IN | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 2, 2022
    This is the 4th vehicle I’ve leased with this dealership. I have always worked with Matt Norman, who does a superb job in every aspect. I was the first person who leased a car through him and have seen him grow into a consummate salesperson. He is the main reason for my driving over 30 miles to lease a vehicle.