Filter by
  • Betty V

    WARSAW, IN | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    Very friendly staff
  • Randall S

    WARSAW, IN | 2014 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    Difficult to get in to get my oil changed but the did a good job and were very thorough on checking out the condition of my car
  • Adolf S

    ROCHESTER, IN | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    Please educate staff about Buick Rewards programme. After all, it does run on your screens at the facility. Thank you.
  • Robert H

    TIPPECANOE, IN | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    I gave her my name. Everything thing was taken of.
  • Danielle J

    DENNISON, OH | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 18, 2021
    Had a great online buying experience with Jerad and the team! They made everything easy and hassle free.
  • Glen H

    MENTONE, IN | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 27, 2021
    So far everything seems to be doing fine with our truck. But we have 2013 Buick car that has had a recall and can not seem to get the car in to get the recall done on it. Just wish we could get the recall fixed on it.
  • Philip S

    WINONA LAKE, IN | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2021
    great service only problem the nitrogen machine for tires was not working
  • Larry T

    WARSAW, IN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2021
    They did a,good job!
  • Joseph M

    WAYNESVILLE, OH | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 18, 2021
    Ray was great to work with and made everything easy. I appreciate his urgency in working to secure the new vehicle.
  • Timothy M

    MAUMEE, OH | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 18, 2021
    Quick and easy transaction